Archive for Humberside Mini Club Run by it's members for it's members
 

Past Meets & Events
Click here to go to the original forum
 
 Topics 
Normanby Hall
Darts Match against TVMOC
Caenby Corner on Friday
Saturday 21 May 2011 BBQ & Fun Day
Lincoln Big Mini 2011
TVMOC Valentine run
L2B
Sunday 23rd Jan - run out to Matlock
Lincoln Mini Day
Bingley hall 30th Jan
Robin Hoods Seal run Sunday 21st November
Run to Whitby on Sunday
Grass Track racing on Blyton Raceway on 4/5th (trent Valley)
Are we going to Thoresby Hall, Bank Holiday Monday?
Wednesday 25th Bowling against TVMOC
Spilsby Classic Car and Bike Show Sunday 22nd August
Unlucky for some Friday 13th run
Mini in the Park 15th Aug
7th/8th August Charity event Burton waters
Sat 31st July Picnic run 5:30pm
HMC meet 18 July 10
Marshalls Big mini day
Ace Cafe London 5th Aug 2010
Skeg BBQ
BBQ Night before Normanby
Normanby Hall Scunthorpe 20th June
First Summer Monthly Meet, Willingham Woods, Sunday 16th May
Caenby Corner
May Day Bank Holiday Weekend
Stanford Hall Mini Show, Sunday 12th September 2010
Pirate Treasure Hunt, 11th July 2010
Emmerdale Run, 25th - 26th September 2010
Pirate Treasure Hunt, 11th July 2010
Minis Vs Beetles 4th April
Last of the Summer Wine Run
Trent Valleys Valentine run
Skegness Mini Run, Sunday 7th March 2010
Redbourne
Sunday 7th March 2010, Skegness Mini Run
Ace Cafe Mini Meet London! JUNE!
Minis on the Humber Bridge
Lincoln Big Mini Day
Sunday 14th February 2010, TVMOC Valentine BBQ, Clumber Park
Riviera run 1st-3rd
Ace in August
Bingley Hall
Lincolnshire Poacher the day after Boxing day?
Bonfire night....Sat 7th Nov
Market Rasen Meet
Meet in Lincoln
The 3rd Newark Autumn Mini Show, Sunday 11th October 2009
Local event's
 
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum